Concurrences 8th Antitrust in Developing and Emerging Economies Conference

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, our Founding Partner and head of competition law and regulatory team, will be speaking at a panel session entitled “Cross Border and Multinational Mergers: Impact on Development?” at the Concurrences 8th Antitrust in Developing and Emerging Economies Conference today, Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, our Founding Partner and head of competition law and regulatory team, will be speaking at a panel session entitled “Cross Border and Multinational Mergers: Impact on Development?” at the Concurrences 8th Antitrust in Developing and Emerging Economies Conference today, Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CEST / 18:00 Turkish Time. Registration is free of charge. Please click here to register: https://lnkd.in/eJsH3uih

Concurrences 8th Antitrust in Developing and Emerging Economies Conference

Practice Areas:
Related professionals:
Language:
English