Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of ELIG Gürkaynak’s competition law and regulatory team, will speak at The Legal 500 webinar entitled “A Contemporary Analysis of The Prime Objective(s) of Competition Law” on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 12:00 EDT / 17:00 UK time / 18:00 CET / 19:00 Turkish time

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of ELIG Gürkaynak’s competition law and regulatory team, will speak at The Legal 500 webinar entitled “A Contemporary Analysis of The Prime Objective(s) of Competition Law” on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 12:00 EDT / 17:00 UK time / 18:00 CET / 19:00 Turkish time. Mr. Gürkaynak will moderate the session and the other speakers will include Mr. William E. Kovacic, Global Competition Professor of Law and Policy, George Washington University and Mr. Ioannis Kokkoris, Professor of Competition Law and Economics (London); Dean for International, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences and the Director General (Paris), Queen Mary University.

For free registration please click here.

 

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of ELIG Gürkaynak’s competition law and regulatory team, will speak at The Legal 500 webinar entitled “A Contemporary Analysis of The Prime Objective(s) of Competition Law” on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 12:00 EDT / 17:00 UK time / 18:00 CET / 19:00 Turkish time

Practice Areas:
Related professionals:
Language:
English