Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of ELIG Gürkaynak’s competition law and regulatory team, spoke at The Legal 500 webinar entitled “Outside Local Counsel Coordination in Multinational Merger Control Projects: In-House Counsel Experiences and Expectations” on Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 11:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CEST / 18:00 Turkish time

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of ELIG Gürkaynak’s competition law and regulatory team, spoke at The Legal 500 webinar entitled “Outside Local Counsel Coordination in Multinational Merger Control Projects: In-House Counsel Experiences and Expectations” on Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 11:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CEST / 18:00 Turkish time. Mr. Gürkaynak moderated the session and the other speakers included Ms. Stacy Frazier, Executive Counsel, Competition Law and Policy, General Electric; Mr. Sanford M. Pastroff, Senior Counsel, Global Antitrust and Strategic Litigation, Whirlpool Corporation; and Mr. Ben Graham, Europe Legal Director, Anheuser-Busch InBev.  

Practice Areas:
Related professionals:
Language:
English