Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of ELIG Gürkaynak’s competition law and regulatory team, will speak at The Legal 500 webinar entitled “Judicial Review of Antitrust Law Matters At Both Sides of The Atlantic” on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 8:00 EST / 13:00 UK time / 14:00 CET / 16:00 Turkish time.

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of ELIG Gürkaynak’s competition law and regulatory team, will speak at The Legal 500 webinar entitled “Judicial Review of Antitrust Law Matters At Both Sides of The Atlantic” on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 8:00 EST / 13:00 UK time / 14:00 CET / 16:00 Turkish time. Mr. Gürkaynak will moderate the session and the other speakers will include Mr. Ian Forrester QC LLD, General Court of the European Union (Luxembourg) Former Judge, EU General Court and Mr. Douglas H. Ginsburg, Senior Circuit Judge of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit and Professor of Law at GMU Antonin Scalia Law.

For free registration please click here.

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of ELIG Gürkaynak’s competition law and regulatory team, will speak at The Legal 500 webinar entitled “Judicial Review of Antitrust Law Matters At Both Sides of The Atlantic” on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 8:00 EST / 13:00 UK time / 14:00 CET / 16:00 Turkish time.

Practice Areas:
Related professionals:
Language:
English