Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak spoke at a panel entitled “Multijurisdictional Mergers in Practice” at the Advanced EU Competition Law, Brussels on Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 8:55 UK Time / 09:55 CET / 11:55 Turkey Time

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of our competition law and regulatory team, spoke at a panel entitled “Multijurisdictional Mergers in Practice” at the Advanced EU Competition Law, Brussels on Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 8:55 UK Time / 09:55 CET / 11:55 Turkey Time. Panelists included Mr. Axel Schulz (Partner, White & Case LLP), Ms. Elie Yoo (Assistant Director, Mergers, Competition and Markets Authority CMA), Ms. Marceline Tournier (Associate General Counsel EMENA & Global Head of Antitrust, Néstle), Ms. Melina Pappa (Senior Manager, Competition Policy, Liberty Global), and Mr. Stephan Purps (Director Legal - Corporate,  BASF).  

 

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak spoke at a panel entitled “Multijurisdictional Mergers in Practice” at the Advanced EU Competition Law, Brussels on Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 8:55 UK Time / 09:55 CET / 11:55 Turkey Time

Practice Areas:
Related professionals:
Language:
English