The Legal 500 Webinar “Emerging Challenges in Global Competition Law Enforcement: Hot Topics of the Near Future”

Mr. Gönenç Gürkaynak, the founding partner and head of ELIG Gürkaynak’s competition law and regulatory team, will speak at The Legal 500 webinar entitled “Emerging Challenges in Global Competition Law Enforcement: Hot Topics of the Near Future” on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 11:00 EDT / 16:00 UK time / 17:00 CET / 18:00 Turkish time.

Mr. Gürkaynak will moderate the session and the other speakers will include Ms. Eleanor M. Fox, Walter J. Derenberg Professor of Trade Regulation at New York University School of Law and Mr. Frédéric Jenny, Emeritus Professor at ESSEC Business School and Chairman of the OECD Competition Committee.

For free registration please click here.

 

The Legal 500 Webinar “Emerging Challenges in Global Competition Law Enforcement: Hot Topics of the Near Future”

Practice Areas:
Related professionals:
Language:
English